# **APPENDIX**

	LICENSING AND GENERAL PURF	LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS		
	(Membership in order of political group nominations)			
	<u>Conservative</u>	abour_	Liberal Democrats	
	(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)			
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	(3) [(2) Voluntary]	(2)	(1) [From Conservative Group allocation]	
	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group	1. Christopher Noyce	
	(Councillor Chris Mote or nominee) (CH)	(Councillor Navin Shah or nominee)		
	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	2. Deputy Leader of the		
	(Councillor David Ashton or nominee).	<u>Group</u> (Councillor		
		Bill Stephenson or nominee).		
	(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-CO	MMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional	)	
	(2)	(1)		
<u>I.</u> Members	Miss Christine Bednell Richard Romain (CH)	Mano Dharmarajah		
II. Boson <i>i</i> o	1. Mrs Lurline Champagnie	1. Keith Ferry		
<u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	<ol> <li>Narinder Singh Mudhar</li> <li>Jeremy Zeid</li> </ol>	2 3		
	(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)			
	(2)	(1)		
<u>l.</u> Members	Miss Christine Bednell (CH) Mrs Lurline Champagnie	Keeki Thammaiah		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	<ol> <li>Mrs Camilla Bath</li> <li>Jean Lammiman</li> <li>Mrs Vina Mithani</li> </ol>	1. Raj Ray 2 3		

## (4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Robert Benson Don Billson Mrs Lurline Champagnie G Chowdhury Ashok Kulkarni Mrs Vina Mithani John Nickolay Tom Weiss Jeremy Zeid Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharmarajah Nizam Ismail Thaya Idaikkadar Phillip O'Dell Raj Ray

# (5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Don Billson John Cowan Mrs Myra Michael John Nickolay Joyce Nickolay Dinesh Solanki Mark Versallion Mrinal Choudhury Bob Currie Mano Dharmarajah Keith Ferry Nizam Ismail Dhirajlal Lavingia

#### (6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

(2)

I. David Ashton \* (CH) Members Richard Romain Mano Dharmarajah Thaya Idaikkadar

- II. <u>Reserve</u> Members
- 1. Tony Ferrari

Mrs Lurline Champagnie
 Robert Benson

Keith Ferry
 Nizam Ismail

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray] GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

#### (7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath Don Billson Mrs Lurline Champagnie John Cowan Manji Kara Jean Lammiman Salim Miah Joyce Nickolay Mrs Anjana Patel Dinesh Solanki Jeremy Zeid Bob Currie Mrs Margaret Davine B E Gate David Gawn Mitzi Green Graham Henson Dhirajlal Lavingia Raj Ray Bill Stephenson

## (8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

((1))

Mrs Lurline Champagnie Mrs Myra Michael Mrs Vina Mithani Eric Silver Dinesh Solanki B E Gate Mitzi Green Asad Omar Mrs Rekha Shah

(CH) (VC) = Chair = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.